Our Directory


Showing 6 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rev. Daniel Speckhard Pastor (618) 466-3833 x201 dspeckhard@flcgodfrey.org 
Karen Dawdy Office Administrator (618) 466-3833 x200 kdawdy@flcgodfrey.org 
Tammi Galloway Preschool Teacher (618) 466-3833 x212 tgalloway@flcgodfrey.org 
Gina King Interim Preschool Director (618) 466-3833 x213 gking@flcgodfrey.org 
Shelia Russell Asst Preschool Director (618) 466-3833 x212 srussell@flcgodfrey.org 
Sharen Nolte Preschool Teacher (618) 466-3833 x213 snolte@flcgodfrey.org 
Showing 6 items